Large group from Leinster team in front of Leinster sign


Special Olympics Leinster covers Counties Carlow, Kilkenny, Laois, Louth, Offaly, Meath, Wexford and parts of Kildare, Westmeath and Wicklow outlined below.

Kildare: all parts except Leixlip, Celbridge and Maynooth.

Westmeath: Clonmellon, Delvin, Bracklyn, Killucan and Kinnegad.

Wicklow: Blessington, Dunlavin, Donard, Baltinglass, Grangecon, Rathangan, Kiltegan, Tinahely, Coolboy and Shillelagh.

There are 1,221 athletes in 45 clubs across the Leinster Region.

Special Olympics Leinster

Sport Ireland National Sports Campus

Snugborough Road


Dublin 15

D15 PC63

Telephone: +353 1 629 6999