Easter Region at Ireland Games

Eastern Region

Special Olympics Eastern covers Counties Dublin, Wicklow: Glencullen, Enniskerry, Greystones, Bray, Ashford, Rathnew, Brittas Bay, Rathdrum and Arklow, and in Kildare: Leixlip, Celbridge and Maynooth.

There are 1,858 athletes in 70 clubs across the Eastern Region.

Special Olympics Eastern Region
Sport Ireland National Sports Campus
Snugborough Road
Dublin 15
D15 PC63

Telephone: +353 1 8912000
Email: eastern.region@specialolympics.ie